Contact Us...

In a large school district, there are always questions and concerns that arise. In most cases, contacting those closest to the issue will help you address your needs. The attached document outlines the process for contacting the appropriate person. 

As the saying goes, if you like what we are doing in our schools and classrooms, tell others. Similarly, if you have questions, please use this contact e-mail to make your thoughts known. If needed or requested, a school district staff member will contact you.





 
Todd Gray
Superintendent of Schools
Sue Ettinger, Executive Assistant
Phone: 262-970-1012
Fax: 262-970-1021
e-mail: superintendent@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: settinge@waukesha.k12.wi.us  


   
Jody Landish
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning
Stacy Coss-Schmidt, Executive Assistant
Phone:262-970-1067
Fax: 262-970-1020
e-mail: jlandish@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: scosssch@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 
Christine Hedstrom
Asst Superintendent for HR & Labor Relations
Suzanne Polaske, Executive Assistant
Phone:262-970-1031 or 262-970-1033
Fax: 262-970-1020
e-mail: chedstro@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: spolaske@waukesha.k12.wi.us

   
Daniel Keyser
Director of Secondary Learning (6-12)
Sara Orcholski, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 262-970-1084
Fax: 262-970-1020
e-mail: rantholine@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: sorchols@waukesha.k12.wi.us

 
Joe Koch
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
262-970-1102
Lynn Cummings, Executive Assistant
262-970-1101 Fax: 262-970-1023
e-mail: jkoch@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: lcumming@waukesha.k12.wi.us
   
Sara Behrendt
Director of Educational Development
Sara Orcholski, Administrative Assistant
262-970-1077 Fax: 262-970-1020

Darren Clark
CFO/Asst Superintendent for Business Services
Laurie Dudley, Executive Assistant
262-970-1046 Fax: 262-970-1020
e-mail: dclark@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: ldudley@waukesha.k12.wi.us


   
Melissa Yow
Director of Elementary Learning (4K-5)
Christine Garcia, Administrative Assistant
262-970-1051 Fax: 262-970-1020
e-mail: myow@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: cgarcia@waukesha.k12.wi.us



 
Steve Schlomann
Chief Technology Officer
Patricia Bahr, Assistant
262-970-1075 Fax: 262-970-1020
e-mail: sschloma@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: pbahr@waukesha.k12.wi.us


   
Deirdre Garcia
Director of Multilingual & Global Education
Leticia Campos, Assistant
Phone: 262-970-1018 or 262-970-1009
Fax: 262-970-1020
e-mail: dmgarcia@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: lcampos@waukesha.k12.wi.us
 
Glen Norder
Director of Facilities
Connie Antczak, Assistant
707 W. College Avenue, Waukesha, WI 53186
262-970-4300 Fax: 262-970-4320
e-mail: gnorder@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: cantczak@waukesha.k12.wi.us


   
Amy Riebel
Summer School Assessment/Liaison
Sara Orcholski, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 262-970-1135  or 262-970-1086
Fax: 262-970-1020
e-mail: ariebel@waukesha.k12.wi.us
e-mail: sorchols@waukesha.k12.wi.us


 





Normal Text
Medium Text
Large Text